Career


You know what your career goals are.
But where can you find new opportunities and challenges that match your career aspirations?
By joining PAM Berlin.

We look forward to receiving your application.
As an innovative company, we need motivated and creative employees who enjoy finding and successfully implementing new solutions. We are looking for open and creative team players who understand their profession and proceed in a target-oriented manner.

What we expect from you.
You’ve previously demonstrated that you can comply with these requirements – initially during your training and thereafter through your professional success.

Additionally, if you have had previous experience in the hotel or packaging industry, then that’s a plus. We place as much emphasis on your professional qualifications – sound fundamental knowledge, the willingness to quickly come to terms with new knowledge areas and methods as well as good English language skills – as we do your people skills and your individual commitment.

Welcome to the PAM Berlin team!
We value the advantages stemming from the diversity of people and their ideas. At PAM Berlin you will find a multi-professional team and an open atmosphere which leaves room for new ideas and inspiration.

You will work on a diversified scope of tasks. We will give you sufficient on-the-job training to ensure that you will quickly be successful, and we will provide further training so that we can both grow together.

Karriere


Ihre beruflichen Ziele kennen Sie.
Aber wo finden Sie neue Chancen und Herausforderungen für Ihre berufliche Zukunft?
Bei PAM Berlin.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.
Als innovatives Unternehmen brauchen wir engagierte, kreative Mitarbeiter, die Spaß daran haben, neue Lösungen zu finden und erfolgreich umzusetzen. Wir suchen offene, kreative Teamworker, die ihr Fach beherrschen und zielorientiert vorgehen.

Was wir uns von Ihnen wünschen:
Sie haben schon bewiesen, dass Sie dieser Anforderung entsprechen – zunächst während Ihrer Ausbildung, danach mit Ihrem bisherigen Berufserfolg.

Als Plus zählt es, wenn Sie bereits Erfahrungen aus der Hotellerie oder aus dem Verpackungsbereich mitbringen. Auf Ihre fachlichen Fähigkeiten – ein fundiertes Grundlagenwissen, die Bereitschaft, sich schnell in neue Wissensgebiete und Methoden hineinzufinden sowie gutes Englisch – legen wir ebenso viel Wert wie auf Ihre sozialen Kompetenzen und Ihr individuelles Engagement.

Willkommen im Team von PAM Berlin!
Wir schätzen die Vorteile, die sich aus der Verschiedenartigkeit von Menschen und ihren Ideen ergeben. Bei PAM Berlin erwartet Sie ein multiprofessionelles Team und eine offene Atmosphäre, die Raum lässt für neue Impulse und Inspiration.

Sie arbeiten in einem abwechslungsreichen Aufgabenfeld. Wir arbeiten Sie gezielt und intensiv ein, damit Sie schnell erfolgreich sind, und bilden Sie fort, damit wir gemeinsam wachsen.